My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
44 total reviews

Reviews for: Brendan McGrath

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2017 - Corrine W
Bought a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2017 - Kristine W
Bought a home in 2017 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Personable, sincere, a man of integrity, attentive”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - Joe G
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“great job, took two years to find a property that fit our needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2017 - Jacob & Amy R
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - David & Moira R
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Raymond C
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Brendan was terrific to work with. His communication was very timely and professional, and his guidance was exactly what I needed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Anne Stoelting Trust, U.S. Bank National Associati
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2017 - Kevin M
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

“He did a great job for me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Heather M
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Great! Worked with him twice”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2016 - Thomas N
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53703

“I chose Brendan because he knows Nolen Shore better than anyone. He also knows condominium sales. I asked a number of people for recommendations, and Brendan was mentioned by all of them. He's knowledgeable, smart and a good person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2016 - Ryan W
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2016 - Russell & Kaitlin K
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2016 - Akiko K
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53717

“Brendan was very helpful and went extra miles to meet our goals / needs. Very happy to have him as our agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Mallory J W
Bought a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brendan made buying our first home an easy process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2015 - Andrew D
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

“Brendan helped make a move to an unfamiliar area combined with my first time home buying experience smooth and simple. I am very appreciative of his help and knowledge, and willingness to work at my own pace. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - John & Lorissa M
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“We had a lot going on in our lives and for my wife, this was her first time buying a home. We had many bumps along the way but made it through, in large part because Brendan was very flexible and understanding. Good experience with first weber and Brendan.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Stephanie Schmid & Jeff H
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

“He helped us get the home we wanted in a very competitive neighborhood.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Ryan D
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Stephanie K
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53714

“Brendan was great. Was very patient and explained everything clearly for us. He was very flexible and always made an effort to provide us with the best service. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2015 - Patrick Stevens & Stephanie A
Bought a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2015 - Carolyn & Chad H
Bought a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“As first-time home buyers, we had lots of questions and answers to work through. We couldn't imagine working with a better realtor than Brendan. His patience and knowledge helped us to refine our search, find our first house (which we love) and navigate the home purchasing process with confidence. I would absolutely recommend First Weber and Brendan McGrath to anyone looking for a new home. We are very grateful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2015 - Liz & Chris C
Bought a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Brendan McGrath is an amazing agent. As a first time home-buyer, Brendan guided us through the entire home buying process and made it an easy and happy experience. He's extremely personable, patient, knowledgeable and genuine. While we were looking at homes, Brendan always kept our best interests in mind and pointed out things we never considered or noticed. He wanted to find a house that was safe, structurally sound and met our needs as much we did. When we did find the house we now call our home, he made sure we were the ones that got it and at a good price. We love our house and neighborhood and are so thankful we had Brendan to help us every step of the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2014 - Benjamin Scherer & Maggie P
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53715

“Brendan was courteous, professional and worked hard to find us the perfect house. He was so knowledgeable about the process that we always felt confident with him on our side. I will highly recommend him to everyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2014 - Brenda S
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2014 - bsorenson
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI.

“Buyers and sellers could not be in better hands than with Brendan. He has the highest ethics, is patient and always highly professional. He went above and beyond to make sure we found a home that was perfect for us, and when that 'perfect' home was hard to find, he never pressured or rushed us into a decision. He has valuable knowledge about the workings of a home, which we found really helpful in evaluating different properties. Brendan also assisted us in selling a home and handled the process with great insight and professionalism. He is extremely responsive and open to any idea or question. Brendan is a highly experienced, intelligent and thoughtful professional that I would not hesitate to recommend to my closest friends. What more can I say?”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2014 - George & Marilyn J
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53703

“We have recommended Brendan to the condominium bldg. we left.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2014 - Jon B. K
Bought a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We were disappointed when a home we wanted was already sold, but Brendan called us immediately when a new listing was coming to market in are target area. The new home turned out to be a better fit for us than the one we thought we wanted. He was very in tune with our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2014 - David M
Sold a home in 2014 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brendan's expertise was so helpful whenever there was a question or stumbling block. He either knew of a resource, an answer to a question or would find out how to resolve an issue. Ours was a particularly complicated negotiation which he handled knowledgeably and professionally. He continued to work on our behalf (even during his vacation) until the closing was over.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2014 - Alain & Jill P
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53703

“He did a fine job finding a buyer for a unique home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2014 - Steve & Kathy S
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2013 - Robert K
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53703

“He helped me find a condo that fit my needs nicely.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2013 - Gavin & Michal L
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53715

“Brendan helped us find our first home in a neighborhood we love. He was easy to work with and helped us navigate the first time home buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2013 - Ryan D
Bought a home in 2013 in Columbus, WI 53925

“Helped us find the right home and the inspector he recommended saved us from some future headaches.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2013 - Evan and Rachel R
Sold a home in 2013 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Second time working with Brendan, both transactions and experiences went very well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2012 - Caleb P
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704

“Helped us find the right home in our target neighborhood, he knows the downtown neighborhoods very well and we will recommend him to friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2012 - Sarah W
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53715

“Brendan was an excellent agent and made our home-buying experience easy and worry-free. My husband and I were first-time home buyers, and Brendan really helped us through the process. He is really knowledgeable and was able to get us into the perfect home. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2012 - Brenda S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53703

“I first met Brendan over two years ago when I went to an open house at Nolan Shore Condominium building. I knew that was the place I wanted to buy, but the timing wasn't right. Brendan continued to stay in touch on changes in unit pricing, new units, and etc. without pressuring me in any way. Then when the right opportunity and timing hit, Brendan was right there to help me with my offer. I had him working on my offer Christmas Eve right through to New Years. He was a prince! He was responsive to my banker (Mike Bacsi at Johnson Bank) and my insurance agent... making sure they had everything they needed to move forward quickly. I have especially appreciated Brendan's in-depth knowledge of the building. He was able to help me with things that no other realtor would have been able to. And when I bring Brendan up to other residents whom I've met since moving in, I hear the same glowing comments about him. I feel very lucky to have been able to work with Brendan on a very important purchase and I would highly recommend him to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2012 - Erin & Todd L
Bought a home in 2012 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Brendan did a great job helping us identify homes that fit our profile. He was very thorough in answering our questions and providing us background for consideration. I definitely recommend Brendan as a buyer's agent (or sellers for that matter). ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2012 - Wissam M
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53703

“Brendan was very professional, timely and helpful at all stages of the home buying process.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/12/2011 - Jason J
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2011 - Lee Shotwell & Akiko K
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53717

“Helped us buy again in Madison after returning from Japan. He made the process easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2011 - Kevin H
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53711

“We saw over 40 homes together and he stuck with it, ended up finding the right home at the right time.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Fred C
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53703

“A good experience over the busy Dec holidays, we appreciated he made time for us during the holiday season”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2010 - Rachel R
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711

“He made the process easy”

Show all testimonials